Portfolio Management Professional Training (PfMP)®

happy-mid-adult-couple
lawyer-business-woman
confident-beautiful-red-haired

99% Happy Clients

THEY HAVE UNLOCKED POTENTIAL

Learn And Apply Frameworks & Practices To Manage Portfolio In Diverse Condition With Our Portfolio Management Professional Training

CHOOSE YOUR BATCH NOW

Register Now for Group Mentoring Programs

June Batch

Date 

08, 09, 15, 16, 22, 23 June           (Sat & Sun)

Timings

08:30 AM-11:00 AM EST
04:30 PM -07:00 PM UAE
06:00 PM- 08:30 PM IST

July Batch

Date

06, 07, 13, 14, 20, 21 July            (Sat & Sun)

Timings

07:30 AM – 10:00 AM IST
12:00 PM – 14:30 PM AEST
06:00 AM – 08:30 AM UAE

Where some of our Global alumni work

Join our esteemed network of global alumni who have achieved PfMP certifications through our Portfolio Management Professional Training. Our alumni have secured positions at renowned organizations such as :

Elevate Your Portfolio Management Skills
Portfolio Management Professional Training

Our Overall Engagement Approach

Program Management Professional Training

Virtual Classroom Sessions

Understand Portfolio management concepts from PMI Standard & ECO

Learn Portfolio Management Practices, Principles, Frameworks with case studies, tools & templates

Experience sharing, current industries practices/trends

Portfolio Management Professional Training

PFMP Application Support

1:1 Application Writing & Review Sessions With Every Participant

Live-Online Review And Feedback Sessions Before You Submit Your Application To PMI

Program Management Professional Training

Exam Prep Session

Monthly Sessions To Revise Key Concepts Tested In The Exam

High-Quality Exam Simulator, Mind Maps & Flashcards

content-attractive-female-business

Final Exam Strategies & Gap Assessment

Exam Time Management And Question-Answering Strategies

Ongoing Interaction Over An Exclusive WhatsApp Group With Trainers & Certified PfMP professionals

Eligibility Requirement

Education Background

4 Year Degree (Bachelor's Degree, Global Equivalent or Higher Degree)

Professional Business Experience

Minimum 8 years of professional business experience

Portfolio Management Experience

Minimum 4 years of unique non-overlapping professional portfolio management experience

Testimonials

Video Testimonials - Portfolio Management Professional Training

dot-smoke

Our Success Stories & Review

Portfolio Management Certification (PfMP)®

Experience Our Training Videos Before Signing up the Portfolio Management Professional Training