5 Key Steps To Pass Your PgMP Certification Exam In The First Attempt

5 Key Steps To Pass Your PgMP Certification Exam In The First Attempt

Augment Consultancy is one of the Best Program Management Training providers for PgMP certification aspirants.

We provide rigorous PgMP training and certification support to help participants achieve their goals

From Understanding The Topics To Clearing The Certification Exam, We Offer You A One-stop Solution For All Your Learning Needs Through The Below Services

We have helped innumerable professionals to get trained across 50+ countries, acquire certifications, and up-skill their skills. Our trained candidates have a 99% success rate on the first attempt.

5 Key Steps to pass your PgMP certification exam in the first attempt

1. Review the Elementary Concepts

You can refer to the official handbook for the PgMP examination below:

https://www.pmi.org/-/media/pmi/documents/public/pdf/certifications/program-management-professional-handbook.pdf

2. Sign Up For A Mentoring Program & Not Just Training

3. Get Your PgMP Application Reviewed by an Expert

We Are Helping Professionals To Get Their Applications Approved In The First Attempt Through The Below Offerings:

4. Join Exclusive PgMP Group Through Social Media Platforms

5. Evaluate Your Exam Readiness with High-Quality Question Banks

We offer Practice Tests & Mock Exams services through our mobile App, which comes with live online Exam prep sessions to ensure your success in the first attempt through the below services:

Do you want to get PgMP Certified but are stuck in any of these below stages?

Release all that stops from getting your PgMP Certification. We are here to help

Our comprehensive online boot camps are designed keeping in mind the needs of the candidates. Learn and absorb from the expert and save time & effort on your PgMP certification training journey.

OUR SUCCESS STORIES

Our courses

Register Now for Group Mentoring Programs

Batch 1

Date 

4th, 5th, 11th & 12th May   (Sat & Sun)

Timings

8:30 AM-12:30 PM ET
14:30 -18:30 PM CET
19:00- 23:00 PM IST

Batch 2

Date

8th, 9th, 15th & 16th June   (Sat & Sun)

Timings

06:00 AM-10:00 AM UAE
12:00 -16:00 PM AEST
07:30- 11:30 AM IST

Batch 1

Date 

4th, 5th, 11th & 12th May       (Sat & Sun)

Timings

07:30 AM – 11:30 AM IST
12:00 PM – 16:00 PM AEST
06:00 AM – 10:00 AM UAE

Batch 2

Date

8th, 9th, 15th & 16th June       (Sat & Sun)

Timings

08:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST
14:30 PM – 18:30 PM CET
19:00 PM – 23:00 PM IST

Video Testimonials

Our Success Stories & Review

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Book an appointment to discuss your individual learning needs with your Mentor