Different types of Programs

3 Different types of Programs

PGMP

VISION LED

1. Delivers a Clearly Defined Vision
2. Focus on Innovation or Strategic Opportunity

PGMP

EMERGENT

1. Evolves from Concurrent uncoordinated projects within an org
2. Need to be aligned to a vision and directions

PGMP

Program Management Professional Training

COMPLIANCE

1. Must Do programs due to external events like a legislative change
2. Outcomes are avoidance of negative implications

Do you want to learn more with real program management case studies
for each of these types with how they start,
their challenges/issues, and how they can be managed well?

We are helping professionals elevate their project, program, and portfolio management skills through our Live-online & Self-paced learning services.

OUR SUCCESS STORIES

Our courses

Register Now for Group Mentoring Programs

Batch 1

Date 

9th, 10th, 16th & 17th Mar         (Sat & Sun)

Timings

07:30 AM-11:30 AM IST
12:00 -16:00 PM AEST
06:00- 10:00 AM UAE

Batch 2

Date

6th, 7th, 13th & 14th Apr   (Sat & Sun)

Timings

8:30 AM-12:30 PM ET
14:30 -18:30 PM CET
19:00- 23:00 PM IST

Batch 1

Date 

9th, 10th, 16th & 17th Mar       (Sat & Sun)

Timings

08:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET
14:30 PM – 18:30 PM CET
19:00 PM – 23:00 PM IST

Batch 2

Date

6th, 7th, 13th & 14th Apr   (Sat & Sun)

Timings

07:30 AM – 11:30 AM IST
12:00 PM – 16:00 PM AEST
06:00 AM – 10:00 AM UAE

Video Testimonials

Our Success Stories & Review

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Book an appointment to discuss your individual learning needs with your Mentor